361 Sumner Avenue, Springfield, MA 01108            Ph: 413.737.5311            Fax: 413.781.4083             office@trinityspringfield.org

Our Pastor and Staff

Pastor
Rev. John Mueller
413-737-5311 ext. 205
pastorjohn@trinityspringfield.org
About Pastor John

 

becky1-p2Organist, Choir Director & Carilloneur
Becky Isaacson
413-737-5311 ext. 210
Contact Becky
Choir Room: 413-734-1623
Boar’s Head Office: 413-733-4759
About Becky

Director of Children & Youth Ministries
Monica Ardolino
413-737-5311 ext. 201
monica@trinityspringfield.org
About Monica

 

Church Administrator
Wendy Freels
413-737-5311 ext. 202
wendy@trinityspringfield.org
About Wendy

 

Nursery School Director
Maria Cloonan
413-739-0028
maria@trinityspringfield.org
About Maria

 

Administrative Assistant
Doreen Bessey-Robbins
413-737-5311 ext. 204    
doreen@trinityspringfield.org
About Doreen

 

Sextons
413-737-5311 ext. 207
sextons@trinityspringfield.org

 


Comments are closed.